Ole Dahl Ingvardsen

Ole Dahl Ingvardsen

Managing Partner

M. ole@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 2020 0468

Pia Torreck

Pia Torreck

Partner

M. pia@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 2028 2620

Helle Sofie Kaspersen

Helle Sofie Kaspersen

Associated Partner

M. helle@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 2030 8288

Jeanette Avnsbøl

Jeanette Avnsbøl

Consultant

M. jeanette@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 6155 0445

Henrik Enghave

Henrik Enghave

Consultant

M. henrik@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 5144 3303

Philip Santilhano

Philip Santilhano

Research Assistant

M. philip@ingvardsen.com
T.  +45 7022 7710

Jacob Vikkelsøe

Jacob Vikkelsøe

Research Assistant

M. jacob@ingvardsen.com
T.  +45 7022 7710