Vælg en side
Ole Dahl Ingvardsen

Ole Dahl Ingvardsen

Managing Partner

M. ole@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 2020 0468

Læs mere om Ole >

Pia Torreck

Pia Torreck

Partner

M. pia@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 2028 2620

Læs mere om Pia >

Helle Sofie Kaspersen

Helle Sofie Kaspersen

Associated Partner

M. helle@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 2030 8288

Læs mere om Helle >

Tina Pilegaard

Tina Pilegaard

Consultant

M. tina@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 5144 3303

Læs mere om Tina >

Jeanette Avnsbøl

Jeanette Avnsbøl

Consultant

M. jeanette@ingvardsen.com
T. +45 6155 0445

Læs mere om Jeanette >

Philip Santilhano

Philip Santilhano

Research Assistant

M. philip@ingvardsen.com
T.  +45 7022 7710
Jacob Vikkelsøe

Jacob Vikkelsøe

Research Assistant

M. jacob@ingvardsen.com
T.  +45 7022 7710